Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Link to Fisher Models Website

Recommended Posts

This is weird.  I'm using Firefox browser and if I click on "inspect element" on both links, they're different.  The first posted link indicates "fishermodels.com" while the second link petrov posted shows as "fishermodels.indiemade.com".  Hmmm....

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, the original link that Ron posted was out of date, and the one that Patrick posted is now the correct one. I've updated Ron's post with the correct link now.




oh that makes a lot of difference.  Thanks for updating the link.  I was beginning to suspect my browser of malware or something else nefarious (even though I have malwarebytes and a good internet security program).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.