Getting back to actually building again...

Jack

Having done no building what so ever, no inspiration due to very heavy personal problems, i finally got back to grinding plastic again.

FEEEEEEELS GOOOOOOOD....... :lol:

So here you have it, without engine nacelles, just general layout......mistery plane??....i don't think so, but i can still decide on a tanker or the original marine's toy........i think it'll turn out into the original.......SEMPER FIDELIS ;)

you know i'm a slow builder, .....bear with me, i'll keep ye posted

happy modeling

Jack

post-4-1116947812.jpg

Yeah.......would be a nice addy to increase my growing "late-war-navy" project onto a "grumma-cats" project....only a BEarcat would be missing! :lol:

Looking foreward to it,

cheers

Chris "the ripper"

Guest LSP_Jay L

Cool B) A Tigercat! Is it just me or are there some really cool models being built here? We've got a couple of awesome Balsa kits, a vac form Arado, and a Gnat just to mention a couple I am following. I could list dozens...P-38, Hellcats, Messerchmitts, Spitires... :unsure: Man, I love LSP.

Cheers,

Jay

Hey guys, thanks for the comments, but it was a real challenge to get started again after about half a year.

You might remember some struggling going on in my personal life, concerning my partner, Jacqueline, who decided to stop flying dual together with myself, and continued solo.......(flying 737 remember...), so we had a divorce, and i under estimated the impact on my personal life, to be exact my physical condition, which went down the drain.

Ok, i got myself more or less convinced i couldn't go on this way, so after some frequent hospital visits i hope i'm in a updraft now, and one of the obvious things is being able and willing to "grind the plastic" again, so to speak.

I had this vacform 1/32 combat Tigercat since a whole lot of years, and like most of you liked it's appearance very much.